lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-09-29 & 7:53 a.m.

Lick me now?


Have you ever had a guy go down on you after he's fucked you hard and already blew his load?

He did that for the first time night before last. I'm still in shock.

Warning: Graphic detail ahead. Like the previous sentence wasn't graphic enough.

It's not like he was sucking his jis out of me, but I think he was going for some scream action or something, and he had me going and wouldn't stop.

I usually try to stop him from going down on me and really I wasn't expecting him to go after my pussy after he had cum inside me. And you know, after he was banging me, I was really sensitive.

I have a very sensitive body. He plays with my nipples and seems to like the reaction he gets. Basically I jump and have a sharp intake of breath. There was a time when he and I were in a hotel room. He was sitting up against the head board and I was leaning against him. He ordered me to take my shirt off and my skirt was pulled up, revealing my garter belt and stockings. He started to gently pinch my nipples and kiss my neck which immediately caused me to want to get myself off. Of course when you're wearing garters and stockings, why wear underwear?

What was I talking about? The other night.

"Hey, my parents are out of town, lets go fuck in my childhood bedroom."

"Now?"

"Yes."

"OK!"

My old bed is still in there. Luckily the trundle bed was pulled out. Otherwise we would have tumbled over.

The sucky part is...or maybe this is the good part. He is very strong. I can resist him to a point. I think I'm doing a good job resisting, but I'm like a wet noodle compared to him. He can hold both arms together with one hand and do whatever he wants.

I have to say, I love that.



previous & next