lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-12-14 & 12:32 a.m.

Nope


To answer your question. There is no one else. Just my husband.

Today has been a rough day for me. For my body. For my health. I just ache. So I'm sorry if I'm rude. Not getting back to you all. I'm in so much pain. And I wish I could find something that worked for me. Maybe I'll find it. I can hope.

So just so you know I truly appreciate all the comments. all of them. I don't know any of you personally but it makes a difference. Life can be rocky and I can get on here and read other people's perspectives. And I love that about this forum.

Interactive diaries. Someone said they were for people who were...god...the word. Exhibitionists. I used to have this diary locked. I had to open it up and take any criticism that came my way. I think I live with a lot of fear, or did. And this is getting me way over the fears.

I'm no angel though. I have big questions about monogomy. Anyone else in here not understanding monogomy? Or struggling with it? Is it normal to struggle with being with one person?



previous & next