lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-06-17 & 9:11 p.m.

sex and pregnancy


I'm thinking a lot of pregnancy for obvious reasons and I keep thinking about sex and pregnancy. Or having sex while you're pregnant.

Once I found out I was pregnant with my oldest, even though I knew it wouldn't hurt the baby, I did not want to have sex at all. I am a very sensitive person as it is, to touch that is, and pregnancy magnified that.

"DO NOT TOUCH MY NIPPLES!"

"DO NOT EVEN GET NEAR MY BREASTS UNLESS YOUR HANDS ARE ICE COLD!"

I don't know what that was about. My breasts hurt so much and ice cold hands were a relief.

Ok, now, he could touch my nipples if I were getting myself off at the same time. For some reason that combonation worked out ok. (We're talking about the ex husband). But he could not touch them otherwise.

Sex positions were really hilarious. It's funny as hell to have sex when you get a lot bigger. It was so not gratifying. Basically it sucked. First husband wasn't that great in bed. He was pretty selfish and that got old. Even if it hurt, he demanded some sort of sexual act. I hated blow jobs during this time because I was gagging all the time as it is and then to have his dick in my mouth and then his ejaculatory excretions on top of it, was just awful. My taste was all fucked up and he was bitter as hell.

Now when I was pregnant with the last one and with second husband, he was trying to perform oral sex and his nose kept hitting my stomach and that was such a turn off. I didn't want to have sex with the last baby either. I couldn't breathe well because she was always up in my ribs and she was a pound bigger than the older girls. A pound makes all the difference.

By the way, when you have your baby and they've stiched you up, start your kegel's RIGHT away. Don't waste time! They're important, even if you think you can't feel what you're doing, try doing it anyway.

Advice, by Prostitiuee

previous & next