lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-05-24 & 9:47 p.m.

Parting the Red Sea


Dudes.

Waz up?

I had a fucked up sort of day and then as time wore on, it got better.

He is gone right now, so it's nice to have peace and quiet and not have to talk about feelings. He is a sensitive, new-age kind of guy. I just wish he'd not be so wishy washy and grow a spine about our situation.

Maybe he will. Maybe I'll get past this abortion issue. It may be strange to some that it's consuming my thoughts, but it's not to me. I wish for something that I can't have and will never be, in more ways than one. I just need to learn how I can move on. Life does go on. I know this. But how to regain wanting to be a partner again is a whole separate issue.

Maybe a counselor will bring it all into perspective. Who knows.

I have my lovely dyke-spike again. I LOVE IT!

I shaved my legs today. Yes. All the way up. This means I want to get laid. And more often than once a week. I could let it all grow out so I can be sasquatchy and have a huge bush, but I don't find myself liking me with a huge bush. I don't want him having to search for my vagina. I want it to be right there. I also want to encourage oral sex and having a big bush, in my mind, doesn't encourage oral sex.

Oh yeah, part the red sea baby!

Read the following entry by Proscrasto on cell phone breathalizers. It so should happen. How many times have you had too much to drink and then called up every person you know or maybe possibly just one person you know 20 times in one night?

previous & next