lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2004-01-06 & 9:16 p.m.

TAMPON TALK


IT's time for TAMPON TALK.

Ok. Glad Rags and Keeper stuff really. Since the day I started on both those products, I have been bleeding LESS. I have been bleeding less. Less.

Less blood is coming out of my vaginal region. I mean, I still have big steaks coming out of there, but my period lasts 4 days instead of 7. I don't know that I buy the asbestos in tampons and pads thing, because it's an urban legend, but I do buy the fact that they have a lot of chemicals. They just do. Oh crap, I just remembered I forgot to link up Ruth's home page thingy. Shit. Remind me to do that.

But there are pesticicdes in cotton. Cotton uses the most pesticicdes, more than any other plant. Then the bleaching process creates more chemicals. It makes sense that it would affect the pussy parts.

So I've been bleeding LESS! I have had no cramping either. IS that wierd or what. I have had NO CRAMPING since using the keeper AND gladrags.

++++++++

Blow jobs and cars to not mix. How old am I? Not a teenager. Old enough to know better. Old enough to not take risks, but the second I get within hand range of this boy, I will do anything to get his dick out of his pants. I will do anything to please him, anything for him. How sick is that? Is it sick to be so in love with someone? So sexually attracted? Is that what the love is? Is it lust or love? I think it's love because I'd do anything for him. I'd bring a shovel to bury the dead body, you know what I'm saying? If his body was useless, I'd take care of him.

IT's all wierd.

But about the blow job. It's the moment his cock comes out and he's waiting for me to touch it. I live for the moment when he blows his load. Well, you know what I mean. To feel his body go rigid as his powerful hands force my head down onto his cock. I say force, but he knows I want it. He did a little pain compliance with me. It was actually as a joke, but it turns me on nonetheless.



previous & next