lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-07-04 & 7:41 p.m.

Three?


I can't write about the 4th of July better than this. Read Prowlingleo's 4th of July entry.

I can, however, bitch about the fireworks. More about the people who use them and don't supervise their kids. And then the dogs in the neighborhood go nuts. I have my cat locked up and the dog we're babysitting is going crazy and has become my shadow. Where I go, he goes. If I sleep, he sleeps. I slept in until 11am and he didn't get up until I did. All 100 lbs of him. He's a big dog.

I'm very tired. Very tired.

And I have gas.

NO! NOT PROSTITUEE!

I have gas. It was a jalepeno dip my maternal unit made. And I've had too many bathroom trips today. I've gone through 7 super plus tampons today. I am using the OB variety because I'm tired of feeling the clots gush out of my vagina. Just a bad feeling all around.

I think this poor dog is going to hyperventilate. They said he was too old to give meds to, like valium to calm him down, but I disagree. He ran my half mile with me (too tired to run a mile). He could have gone on for 5 miles I'm sure. I think a low dose of meds would outweigh the risk. He's way too stressed out. I can't get him to lie down unless I do and he needs to calm down.

******************************

I've been thinking a lot about threesomes these days. Not sure why. In the right situation, it would be fun to have a guy and two women. I don't really want to discuss the morality of it all. Because that's not what I'm here for. We can think of this stuff and it's ok.

So I've been thinking a lot about threesome's these days. With one particular police officer and another female with long hair that I don't know. The only way I could do this is if I didn't see her ever again. Like a one night stand sort of thing. I doubt the right situation and combonation will ever happen, but I can still think about it in my little head.

previous & next