lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2004-07-31 & 10:30 a.m.

Tuna anyone?


Thanks for the notes, I missed writing in here but have been way too sick and barfing and stuff.

He is supportive, btw. I'm not so pissed off right now. I'm not unhappy about being pregnant. I hate pregnancy but I like the baby part. Even though my body is going through an unpleasant overhaul and I'm big as a whale...

I gain so much pregnancy weight it's not even funny. I hate it!

I'm 16 weeks and missed my appointment on Monday. I can't remember when you can tell what the baby is...I think it's 16 weeks. Or 18.

Yup, I just keep poppin out them kids. One of the girl's friends mom's said a gal she's known forever is just 5 ft., as big as your pinky and has had 8 kids. 8 kids. And she just snapped right back into place. WTF?? How do some women make great baby machines while the others of us just turn out looking like trucks?

My legs look like tree trunks by the way.

And the coochie smell. Dear god. I forgot about how much my AREA was so ....rank. It's the change in hormones and I wear my pads all the time. And I have one of those shower heads that's detachable so I just aim it at my hoo ha for a minute or so and soap up, then rinse for another minute. I just hate that smell.

The tuna pit.

if anyone can tell me how I get actually get haloscan.com comments to work on my page, I'll be forever grateful. I follow the directions and it doesn't even show up on my page.

previous & next