lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-05-18 & 7:55 p.m.

Yeast is not just for bread


Uh oh. Daphne. Are you not supposed to flush tampons?

Party Foul.

Prostituee: Flusing tampons since 1990

Hrm. Somehow shooting them out of my vagina doesn't seem like so much fun now.

Um. yeah. I have a yeast infection. That happens when you're having anal sex and you accidently spit your parnter out and he goes back in and ends up in your vagina. Sure I clean myself a lot, but that doesn't matter.

The dangers of anal sex.

What do you call an anorexic with a yeast infection?

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

A quarter pounder with cheese.

Yeah well. Every time I get a yeast infection, I think of this stupid joke.

BTW, I stole this quiz from Jerrbear and I have to say

What the fuck does this mean?

pansexual
You are pansexual.

What is your sexual orientation?
brought to you by Quizilla

I mean, I know what it says, I just hadn't heard of the term before. Oohhhkaaayyy.

DEFINITION:

One who exhibits or suggests a sexuality that has many different forms, objects, and outlets. One who exhibits many forms of sexual expression. PRONUNCIATION:

pan�sex�u�al � (noun)

Objects? What the hell does that mean?

previous & next