lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-12-16 & 2:06 p.m.

Shiny Happy Colon's Holding Hands


Tooth fairy, I left you a comment about being on top HERE.

I never really thought about the mechanics of being on top. Sometimes it can be uncomfortable, like it's doing some wierd hip-dysplasia thing, but I get used to it. Somehow the pleasure overrides the pain. People must build up a tolerance.

Couple of people have recommended "Dr. Tatiana's Sex Advice to All Creation: The Definitive Guide to the Evolutionary Biology of Sex" by Olivia Judson <---click the title) and I must say half.com has them for a variety of prices. What's up with that? Some people have the hard covers for $30 for a like-new and others have it for $5.

Anyway, LenaRose, I left you a response HERE.

I have to go for now. Got to get my day started.

Oh yeah, that herbal tea I suggested? The nice calm, relaxing, soothing herbal tea? The soothing herbal laxative tea? I had a couple of bags. During the evening.

During the night. I had some problems. They should call it Colon Blow herbal toxic tea. Because shit howdy, I had some major blow-outs. But my colon is shiny and happy now, I'm sure.

Now next time I have anal sex, there'll be no "So I really did fuck the shit out of you" comments.

****P.S. If you click here<- you'll be rewarded with a extremely good picture of Da*vid Duchovn*y. Shit howdy again. He's good enough to eat. Or blow. Or something.

previous & next